48 Languages supported in OpenType Com fonts

Macintosh and Windows:
Afrikaans, Albanian, Basque, Bosnian, Breton, Catalan, Cornish, Croatian, Czech, Dutch, English, Estonian, Faroese, Finnish, French, Frisian Eastern, Frisian Western, Friulian, Gaelic Irish, Gaelic Manx, Gaelic Scots, Gagauz (Latin), Galician, German, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Karelian, Ladin, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Moldavian (Latin), Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Rheto-Romance, Romanian, Saami Inari, Saami Lule, Saami Southern, Slovak, Slovenian, Sorbian Lower, Sorbian Upper, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

The fonts have been produced to meet the Linotype OpenType Standard and may require special keyboard drivers for language-specific keyboard layouts.

Back to Font Services/Language Support

Contact Linotype:

Font Services, OEM Services, Technical Support:
e-mail: [email protected]
Phone: +49 (0) 6172 484-418
Technical Support Hotline is available between 10.00 am–4.00 pm CEST.