Font Designer – Friedrich Poppl

Designer Friedrich Poppl (born 1923 in Soborten, died 1982 in Wiesbaden) created the fonts Laudatio® BQ (1982), Nero™ BQ (1982), Poppl College® BQ One (1981), Poppl College® BQ Two (1981), Poppl Exquisit® BQ (1970), Poppl Fraktur® (1988), Poppl-Pontifex® BQ (1974), Poppl Residenz® BQ (1977).
The Know How section offers detailed background knowledge to deal with all enquiries about the use of fonts.

Related products

Berthold Scripts BE 2 Volume (3 Typefaces)
Berthold Scripts 2 Pro BE (3 Typefaces)
Berthold Scripts 2 Pro BQ (3 Typefaces)
Laudatio® font family (Berthold)
Laudatio® BQ font family (Berthold)
Laudatio Pro BE (8 Typefaces)
Laudatio Condensed Pro BQ (8 Typefaces)
Aja BQ & Poppl Exquisit BQ Volume (1 Typefaces)
Poppl-Pontifex® font family (Berthold)
Poppl-Residenz® font family (Berthold)