Font Designer – Richard Dawson

The two British type designers Richard Dawson and Dave Farey created the fonts ITC Golden Cockerel™ (1996) and ITC Johnston™ (1999).
Richard Dawson and David Farey created in 2008 also Tanseek Modern™ and Tanseek Traditional™, together with Arlette Boutros and Mourad Boutros, and Azbuka™
The Know How section offers detailed background knowledge to deal with all enquiries about the use of fonts.