Georgia® font family

Designed by Matthew Carter

About Georgia® font family

The European Union (EU) has added numerous members since 2004, increasing significantly the number of languages spoken within its boundaries. To write the thirty or more languages, three alphabets are required: Roman (Latin), Greek, and Cyrillic. The WGL character set supports all EU languages, in addition to Russian, Ukrainian, and Serbian, and Croatian. Current principal languages of the EU include: Basque, Breton, Bulgarian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scots Gaelic, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish and Welsh.


Desktop fonts

1 Value Pack

world-map Std map Greek map Cyrillic map

STD supports at least 21 languages.

Languages: Features:
Georgia Family (4 Typefaces)
US$ 110
Add to cart